Copyright - Denise Walser-Kolar

Exhibit: Inspired by Nature

  • 26 Oct 2018
  • 26 Dec 2018
  • Minnesota Landscape Arboretum, Reedy Gallery

Sunday, November 4

Opening reception and presentation of awards, 2:00-4:00 pm

"Inspired by Nature"

The 11th Annual Exhibition of the Great River Chapter of Botanical Artists

Oct. 26 thru Dec. 26, 2018

The Minnesota Landscape Arboretum, Reedy Gallery

3675 Arboretum Drive, Chaska, MN 55318

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Volunteers doing demonstrations or answering questions during the GRC Show:

       Friday, November 9             1:00-2:30                   Mary Jo Newman, questions

       Sunday, November 11         1:00-2:30                   Connie Scanlon, demonstration

       Thursday, November 15      1:00-2:30                   Mary Jo Newman, questions

       Friday, November 23,          12:00-3:00                 Suz Galloway, demonstration

       Sunday, November 25         1:00-2:30                   Sherry Sheahan, demonstration

       Tuesday, November 27        10:00-12:00              Joan Dayton, demonstration

       Wednesday, December 5     10:00-12:00              Joan Dayton, demonstration

       Sunday, December 9            1:00-3:00                  Mary Anne O’Malley, demo

       Thursday, December 13       1:00-3:00                  Cynthia Larsen, demo

 

 



© GRC Botanical Artists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software