Copyright - Denise Walser-Kolar

Board of Directors

Marilyn Maltby
Vice President Scott Stapleton
Secretary Cynthia Larsen
Cathy Sando
Treasurer Jane Hancock

We welcome your suggestions for the Chapter.  Submit your future event ideas to any Board member!

 Additional Support

Exhibit Chairs Janet and Howard Goltz (2017)
Suz Galloway (2018)
and Lynne Gildensoph


Pat Schmidt


Dr. Robert Bergad

Copies of minutes of Great River Chapter Board meetings are available to current members by contacting the current chapter secretary.


© GRC Botanical Artists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software